# Società Italiana di Nefrologia



# Bologna Palazzo della Cultura e dei Congressi

## 7-10 ottobre 2009

#### Presidente

Antonio Dal Canton

### Segretario

Alessandro Balducci

#### **Comitato Scientifico**

Giovambattista Capasso (Presidente)
Alessandro Amore
Carlo Basile
Luca De Nicola
Francesca Mallamaci
Teresa Rampino
Silvio Sandrini
Antonio Santoro
Piero Stratta
Giusto Viglino

# **Comitato Organizzatore Locale**

Antonio Santoro (Presidente)
Luigi Catizone (Segretario)
Alberto Albertazzi
Alberto Baraldi
Pierpaolo Borgatti
Carlo Buzio
Luciano Cristinelli
Rossella Gaggi
Elena Mancini
Marcora Mandreoli
Sonia Pasquali
Sergio Stefoni
Alessandro Zuccalà

# Comitato di Gestione Congresso

Alessandro Balducci Piergiorgio Bolasco Giovambattista Capasso Antonio Dal Canton Mariano Feriani Antonio Santoro

U.O.C. Nefrologia, Dialisi e Ipertensione Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Policlinico S. Orsola-Malpighi, Bologna Via P. Palagi, 9 - 40138 Bologna Tel. 051-6362430 - Fax 051-6362511 e-mail: nephro.dir@aosp.bo.it

### Segreteria Organizzativa



# Congressi

Planning Congressi srl Via Guelfa, 9 - 40138 Bologna Tel. 051-300100 - Fax 051-309477 e-mail: c.uzzo@planning.it www.planning.it Dear Colleague,

The President of the Italian Society of Nephrology (SIN) Antonio Dal Canton and the Scientific Committee (Chairman Gianni Capasso) of the 50th SIN annual meeting(Bologna 7-10 october 2009) decided to open the meeting attendance also to non Italian scientists, with the aim to exchange programs and improve the already optimal relationships among European nephrologists.

We will be honoured if you decide to contribute with one or more abstracts to the congress.

You will find hereby enclosed the abstract form with all necessary instructions:

http://www.planning.it/sin2009/abstract.aspx?lng=en

Hoping in an active participation from all of you,

We remain sincerely yours,

**Antonio Dal Canton** 

SIN President

**Alessandro Balducci** 

SIN Secretary

**Giovanbattista Capasso** 

President of the Scientific Committee

**Alessandro Amore** 

Member of the Scientific Committee