THE G. B. MORGAGNI PRIZES

(2016 edition) MEMBERS OF THE SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

President: Prof. Gaetano Crepaldi – Chairman of the G.B. Morgagni Prizes

Members President of the University of Padua School of Medicine – Prof. Santo Davide Ferrara

Prof. Lina Badimon Prof. Christian Boitard Prof. Andrew Boulton Prof. Erol Cerasi Prof. Pierre Lefebvre Prof. Heiner Greten Prof. Heiner Greten Prof. Peter Kempler Prof. Michele Muggeo Prof. Lelio Orci Prof. Antonio Tiengo	<pre>(Barcelona, Spain) (Paris, France) (Manchester, UK) (Jerusalem, Israel) (Liege, Belgium) (Hamburg, Germany) (Budapest, Hungary) (Verona, Italy) (Geneva, Switzerland) (Padua, Italy)</pre>
Ms Geraldine Veyrard-Godard	(Suresnes, France) Representative of Servier and non-voting member